Free Domestic Shipping On Orders Over $50!

STS-119 Pin


Air Force Col. Lee Archambault led the crew of STS-119, and Navy Cmdr. Tony Antonelli served as the pilot. The mission specialists for the flight were NASA astronauts Joseph Acaba, John Phillips, Steve Swanson, Richard Arnold and Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency astronaut Koichi Wakata. 

Wakata remained on the station, replacing Expedition 18 Flight Engineer Sandra Magnus, who returned to Earth with the STS-119 crew. He is serving as a flight engineer for Expeditions 18 and 19, and he will return to Earth on shuttle mission STS-127. 

STS-119 is the 28th shuttle mission to the International Space Station. Discovery also carried the S6 truss segment to the orbital outpost. 

Please see our Returns & Exchanges Policy Here before purchasing.

You Just Added To Your Cart:

STS-119 Pin

Keep On Shopping Continue To Cart