Free Domestic Shipping On Orders Over $50!

STS-118 Patch


STS-118 Patch

Space Shuttle Endeavour’s STS-118 mission was the 22nd shuttle flight to the International Space Station. It continued space station construction by delivering a third starboard truss segment.

U.S. Navy Commander Scott J. Kelly commanded the seven-person crew of STS-118. U.S. Marine Corps Colonel Charles O. Hobaugh was Endeavour’s pilot. Veteran astronauts Richard A. Mastracchio and Dr. Dafydd (Dave) Williams of the Canadian Space Agency returned to space for their second missions. Barbara R. Morgan, Tracy E. Caldwell, Ph. D., and Benjamin Alvin Drew rounded out the crew as mission specialists.

Please see our Returns & Exchanges Policy Here before purchasing.

You Just Added To Your Cart:

STS-118 Patch

Keep On Shopping Continue To Cart