JSC IS IN Stage 3 operational status, please allow for delayed shipments. Thank you

Expedition 43 Pin


Expedition 43 consists of NASA astronaut Terry Virts, commander; along with Russian cosmonaut Mikhail Kornienko, European Space Agency astronaut Samantha Cristoforetti, Russian cosmonaut Anton Shkaplerov, NASA astronaut Scott Kelly and Russian cosmonaut Gennady Padalka, all flight engineers.

Please see our Returns & Exchanges Policy Here before purchasing.

You Just Added To Your Cart:

Expedition 43 Pin

Keep On Shopping Continue To Cart