Free Domestic Shipping On Orders Over $50!

STS-129 Patch


Commander Charlie Hobaugh led teh STS-129 missin to the International Space Station aboard space shuttle Atlantis. Barry Wilmore served as the pilot. Mission specialists were Robert Satcher, Michael Foreman, Randy Bresnik and Leland Melvin. Wilmore, Satcher and Bresnik made their first trips to space.

The mission returned station crew member Nicole Stott to Earth. STS-129 was the final space shuttle crew rotation flight to or from the space station.

STS-129 was the 31st shuttle mission to the station.

Please see our Returns & Exchanges Policy Here before purchasing.

You Just Added To Your Cart:

STS-129 Patch

Keep On Shopping Continue To Cart